Blog Action Day: Poverty and Climate Change

Today, 10/15/2008 (or 15/10/08 as the case may be), is Blog Action Day.

This year’s topic is poverty (last year’s was the environment). Unfortunately things continue to be prohibitively hectic for me for the time being and I don’t feel as though I can contribute anything of substance myself. In light of that, I can do my best to redirect to climate-poverty links elsewhere and generally hang my head in shame.

When I get the chance, I’ll expand this list (hopefully while it’s still 10/15/08!), but in the mean time, if anyone knows of any relevant blog posts or articles, feel free to post them in the comments section.

One response to “Blog Action Day: Poverty and Climate Change

  1. Надо делать клуб единомышленников!

Leave a Reply

