“Like when Batman teams up with Catwoman”

I’m going to post a brief blurb on the VP debate last night and climate, but before I do, I thought I’d pass along Todd Palin’s liveblogging of the event. Some of it is a little inside baseball if you haven’t been following the election closely, but I think it’s hysterical.

2 responses to ““Like when Batman teams up with Catwoman”

  1. That is a real laugh or cry moment…I’m laughing for now, but really, this guy might end up in the whitehouse! How incredible is that?

  2. Okay . . . I couldn’t decide whether to laugh or cry or just leave the country for good. Really had me going until I noticed the disclaimer: “This site is a satire and not affiliated with Sarah Palin in any way.”

Leave a Reply

